1. What time is it: 9:30

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate: white fluffy dog $14.95

3. Nicknames: Falaf

4. Parents names: Jessie

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake?:8

6. Date that you regularly blow them out?: August 25

7. Pets: Giraffel but he is more like my friend than my pet

8. Height: 12" (I think Esther and Katherine are taller than me)

9. Eye color: black

10. Hair Color: white (ok ok...off white...I need a bath)

11. Piercing: I have a small hole in my side that needs to be stitched up.

12. Tattoos? no

13. How much do you love your job: Couldn't ask for a better one. Lots of shut eye.

14. Hometown: Reston, VA

15. Current Residence: San Francisco

16. Have you been in love? Yes

17. Currently involved? No

18. Favorite thing about e-mail: the FOF

19. Been toilet papered? No

20. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yes

21. Been in a car crash? no

22. Croutons or Bacon Bits? doggy bones

23. 2 doors or 4 (on a car)? don't have a car but I prefer four doors, less squishy

24. Coffee or Ice Cream? ice cream

25. Blanket or Stuffed Animal: Giraffel

26. Best Color: blue

27. Salad Dressing: haven't eaten salad before

28. Socks color: permanent white fluffy fur, sometimes blue ones on top too

29. Book you're reading or hope to read: the big book of giraffels

30. Favorite Movie: best in show

31. Foods: bones

32. Song Playing at the moment: snoop doggie

33. Toothpaste: nah

34. Restaurant: Axium...everyone seems to eat like pups there so I don't really stick out too much

35. Flower: those big bright daisies (yellow, red and orange ones)

36. Least Favorite Food: I'll stick with Jessie on this one..nothing that hangs out in the rain.

37. Sport to Watch: depends:

38. Fast Food Restaurant: In and Out Burger

39. When was your last hospital visit? never been to a hospital

40. Favorite drink? wawa

41. What color is your bedroom's carpet? hard wood floors

42. How many times did you fail your Permit and/or Drivers test? I am learning how to ride jessie's bike but haven't taken any tests yet

43. Where do you see yourself in 10 yrs? living on the Mediterranean partying it up with the ladies at night and lounging on the beach during the day

44. Who is the last person that you got mail from before this one? Jessie

45. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? no46. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? don't have one of those

47. What do you do most often when you are bored? bark

48. What words or phrases do you over use? gr gr rf

49. Friend who lives farthest away: GiGi

50. Most annoying thing: meany people who have no imagination

51. Best thing in the world: playing, sleeping

52. Bedtime: try not to go past 11:00

53. Who will respond to this fastest? Ali

54. Who is the person you sent this to that is least likely to respond? Rf Rf (currently under the weather)

55. What time is it now? 9:45