1. What time is it: 12.45pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate: Jane Galloway

3. Nicknames: None. My parents gave my brother and I names that couldn't be played around with, because they were called.....

4. Parents names: Robert Wilson Galloway and Euphemia Hanshaw Finlay

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake?: 36

6. Date that you regularly blow them out?: June 15

7. Pets: No thanks, I'm vegetarian

8. Height: 5' 9.5"

9. Eye color: blue

10. Hair Color: brown

11. Piercing: no

12. Tattoos? no

13. How much do you love your job: Sure there are parts which are ok, but it is not how I want to spend my lifetime.

14. Hometown: Cumbernauld, Scotland

15. Current Residence: London, England

16. Have you been in love? yes

17. Currently involved? yes, and getting hitched next year, yipee!

18. Favorite thing about e-mail: doing stuff like this instead of working. keeping in regular contact, which wouldn't normally occur.

19. Been toilet papered? No, why do I feel so British all of a sudden?

20. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? yes

21. Been in a car crash? yes, once, into the side of a mountain in New Zealand, with me steering from the passenger seat.

22. Croutons or Bacon Bits? yuk

23. 2 doors or 4 (on a car)? 2 legs are fantastic, I don't drive

24. Coffee or Ice Cream? Latte forever

25. Blanket or Stuffed Animal: I've got a toy animal from when I was one, who can still be a great comfort.

26. Best Color: it changes, but Mark's right - blue/green for a perfect naked day in the sunshine

27. Salad Dressing: oil & balsamic

28. Socks color: any

29. Book you're reading or hope to read: Currently reading Ringolevio by Emmett Grogan, and a compilation called Revolutionary Rehearsals

30. Favorite Movie: has to be the Wizard of Oz.

31. Foods: Indonesian

32. Song Playing at the moment: Sadly I'm at work, there's only silence.

33. Toothpaste: sensodeyne

34. Restaurant: San Marco, London. Yummy Italian.

35. Flower: Magnolia blossom

36. Least Favorite Food: meat

37. Sport to Watch: do I have to? at a push, the Tour de France

38. Fast Food Restaurant: none, it's shit

39. When was your last hospital visit? January, when I broke my wrist in a freak ten-pin bowling accident. Please note that the alleys are incredibley slippery and gin is NOT an anesthetic.

40. Favorite drink? gin, tonic, lots of ice and lime

41. What color is your bedroom's carpet? hardwood

42. How many times did you fail your Permit and/or Driverstest? None - I don't drive

43. Where do you see yourself in 10 yrs? Happily married to Eddie and having a ball.

44. Who is the last person that you got mail from before this one? Glen

45. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? No, but I was escorted out of Tibet for being an 'alien'.

46. Which single store would you choose to max your Credit Card? Any independent bookstore

47. What do you do most often when you are bored? smoke pot

48. What words or phrases do you over use? Fuck

49. Friend who lives farthest away: friends in New Zealand, all of you in the US

50. Most annoying thing: not always looking at the bigger picture

51. Best thing in the world: Love and friendship and techno. Mixed together? Fucking fantastic!

52. Bedtime: midnight

53. Who will respond to this fastest? Whoever is left

54. Who is the person you sent this to that is least likely to respond: Whoever's left

55. What time is it now? 1.30pm