1. What time is it: 3.11pm - too early or too late: too early to do anything as far as night time stuff goes but too late to go shopping or goof off the day.

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate: Sharon Kay Gustafson

3. Nicknames: none at the moment but have been called "B" or Beezer (long story), Shay (combination or first and last names), and The Brat (by ex boifriend)

4. Parents names: Biological set: Micheal Wayne Cunningham & Dolly June Kimmel, Adoptive set: Paul & Bernice Gustafson

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake?: 25 again...there always seems to be a birthday candle shortage on my b-day

6. Date that you regularly blow them out?: Marck 4th

7. Pets: husband and 2 rugrats

8. Height: An amazonian 6' 1"

9. Eye color: blue

10. Hair Color: currently black teal and cobalt blue...naturally, um, I forget.

11. Piercing: 6 in left ear, 1 in right

12. Tattoos? Left ankle Scottish thistles anklet.

13. How much do you love your job: Getting burnt out, going back to school soon and starting an internet fetish business soon.

14. Hometown: Mountain View CA

15. Current Residence: San Francisco, CA

16. Have you been in love? Yes

17. Currently involved? blissfully married

18. Favorite thing about e-mail: getting all sorts of weird crap from my friends (like this ; ) )

19. Been toilet papered? No but some friends and I did someone's house once

20. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? yes

21. Been in a car crash? Yes hit by a little old lady in a VW staion wagon in Berkley, my car was less than a year old

22. Croutons or Bacon Bits? Bacon bits

23. 2 doors or 4 (on a car)? both as long as I am not expected to clamber in and out of the back too much

24. Coffee or Ice Cream? yes please

25. Blanket or Stuffed Animal: blanket as a rugrat and stuffed ani's now

26. Best Color: black or blue

27. Salad Dressing: blue cheese or herb

28. Socks color: black if I have to wear them

29. Book you're reading or hope to read:

30. Favorite Movie: Auntie Mame w/ Rosalind Russell

31. Foods: Pizza: Indian, Japanese

32. Song Playing at the moment: Some Japanese pop crap (don't know as I don't read japanese too well)

33. Toothpaste: Some minty gel stuff although I have a fondness for the sparkly kid stuff

34. Restaurant: Mifune, Greater India, Cajun Pacific

35. Flower: wisteria

36. Least Favorite Food: tapioca (urk!)

37. Sport to Watch: hockey

38. Fast Food Restaurant: yuck!

39. When was your last hospital visit? 2 years ago to get the (broken and corroding wires) out of my knee

40. Favorite drink? Tamarind soda

41. What color is your bedroom's carpet? Red and black w/ gold dragons

42. How many times did you fail your Permit and/or Drivers test? Once (but the guy was a real dick)

43. Where do you see yourself in 10 yrs? owning my own business and traveling all over to promote it.

44. Who is the last person that you got mail from before this one? Daniele

45. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? Civil disobediance (another long story)

46. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? Shoe Biz on Haight Street

47. What do you do most often when you are bored? play video games or surf the internet dude

48. What words or phrases do you over use? "Apparently..."

49. Friend who lives farthest away: Josh and Kat in Colorado

50. Most annoying thing: Stupid SUV drivers on cell phones

51. Best thing in the world: friends, love, music, sex

52. Bedtime: 11-12

53. Who will respond to this fastest? whoever reads this at work on Monday first

54. Who is the person you sent this to that is least likely to respond? your guess is as good as mine but prolly vance

55. What time is it now? 5:25 p.m